Otik – Mix for the Blast Feb 2017

For the next instalment in our monthly mix series, we welcome rising star Otik.
Currently based in London but with his roots in the South West, Otik had a year of powerful releases in 2016, including the ‘Acne Downs’ E.P on The Blast’s good friends Durkle Disco, and a regular show on Radar Radio. Otik is looking to have an even stronger 2017.
This mix features a whole host of unreleased music from Otik and his peers, including a brand new track featuring Grim Sickers, forthcoming on Boom Ting Recordings.
Catch Otik in the main room at The Blast x Butterz x Exit on February 25th.


Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter



  1. Agrippa – Ln [Unreleased]
  2. Korzi x Loss – Playtest [Unreleased]
  3. Alex Coulton – Alpha Decay [Tempa]
  4. Otik – Vasectomy [Unreleased]
  5. Otik – Dannii Minogue (feat. Grim Sickers) [Forthcoming Boom Ting Recordings]
  6. Kamikaze Space Programme – Duga 3 [Neighbourhood]
  7. Fjaak – Pray For Berlin [Monkeytown]
  8. Delo – S-Wer [Tessier-Ashpool]
  9. Stillhead – Bells [Modularfield]
  10. Yak – Lupin [Unreleased]
  11. Mani Festo – Consciousness [Unreleased]
  12. Tsunga – Rigged [Unreleased]
  13. Otik – Hunga [Forthcoming DEXT Recordings]