Titan | [THE BLAST] x Durkle Disco Guest Mix | November 2015

A mysterious new collaboration between 2 young well known Bristol producers who currently wish to remain anonymous. Titan has been gaining attention of late for their dubstep influenced grime bangers, which have been heavily championed by the Durkle Disco camp amongst others. This mix perfectly showcases their sound with a carefully honed track selection including cuts from Spyro, Joker, Kahn, Bonkaz, Royal T and lots more as well as a complimentary selection of Titan’s own productions thrown in for good measure.

Titan’s first official release will be dropping as part of the Durkle ‘Definitions’ compilation next month, and we’re excited to welcome them for their debut show in the Durkle Disco hosted room 3 at The Blast on November 21st alongside Lamont, Boycott, Lojik and Vern & Milla aswell as Mcs Koast, Dash Villz and Slowie.


1. Time Lapse – Titan
2. Side by Side ft Big H, Bossman and Pres T – Sir Spyro
3. Scriptina – Losco
4. Wave Down – J Beatz
5. Xtra91 – OH91
6. Critical [M.I.K Vocal Dub] – Titan
7. Darkness Is Coming Instrumental – LJ
8. Arabian Nights – Joker
9. Untitled – Titan
10. Blasé (feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd) – Ty Dolla $ign
11. The Legacy – Cotti & Cluekid
12. Splasha (feat. Mayhem) [Remix] – Deadly StayFresh
13. Fierce – Kahn
14. We Run the Block – Bonkaz
15. Kick Box – OH91
16. Gully Funk – Royal-T
17. Ball So Hard VIP – Stooki Sound

Titan’s Links
Twitter | Soundcloud